Don't Let Me Near Your Boxed Up LEGO

There’s 3 distinct types of LEGO collectors.

The first type is the hobbyist. This the type I am. I enjoy building the sets. In particular cars. Because I am a car guy even though in real life I so far only buy practical cars. But because I run a LEGO Facebook page I also buy more variety of sets for photos.

Next there is the minifigure collector. These people only care about the figures. Which makes sense because they take up less room. And they are more unique than the actual sets. Even when they rerelease sets the figures are almost always updated.

But the ones that boggle my mind are the ones who don’t open the box. LEGO was meant to be played with.

And when you are building or reviewing your collection you need to be wearing one of my shirts:
https://www.brickboss.co/store/