Here Lizard Lizard

20 years ago Taco Bell had a commercial series with a talking chihuahua.

This included a bit where he was laying a trap for Godzilla. Because the first reboot was coming out & Taco Bell had a tie-in.

I saw that movie with Mathew Broderick on my wedding day. We had a very small wedding. Got married in the morning. Had a nice lunch with family.

Then needed to kill time until we were hopping on a plane for our honeymoon.

I’m reminded of this because I saw a story of a family in Florida who is trying to capture a giant lizard in their backyard.

I of course had to see the video. And whoa! It looked like a Komodo Dragon. I don’t know what it is but it’s a big Lizard.

And I can see why they want it relocated.

Meanwhile it would be awesome if you checked out my t-shirt designs at

https://www.brickboss.co/store/