My Wallet Is The One That Says BAMF


“Never regret anything you have done with a sincere affection; nothing is lost that is born of the heart."


― Basil Rathbone

I remember the first time I saw Pulp Fiction.

It was in the first movie theater in Dallas that also served food and beer. I remember having a couple of beers. And it was the midnight showing.

I also remember almost falling asleep during the opening of the Bruce Willis scene.

It would be 20 years before I appreciated that segment of the movie. I have always loved the Travolta and Jackson scenes.

But I thought the Bruce Willis scene boring. Until I realized one day while watching the movie for the thousandth time (I'm exaggerating but I have seen this movie many many times) and realized what a great action sequence this segment is.

Though if you really want to have your mind blown, watch the scene where Travolta and Jackson pick up the briefcase. The "Tasty Burger" scene.

Watch this scene again. But this time without the sound so that Sam Jackson doesn't distract you. And just watch Travolta. If you want to learn how to act. Or draw. Or how to be impactful when you are a background person in a group project, he shows you how.

Anyway t-shirts:
https://www.brickboss.co/store/