NFL Kickoff 2018

I am a passionate NFL fan.

Growing up, I was only a casual fan. I remember the first time I watched a full regular season game. I was in high school.

As I quickly reflect, I realized, even as a kid, I didn't do nothing very well. I would much would rather play. Or write computer programs.

I still do not do nothing well. It's a big reason why I hate to travel for work. There's many hours of where you can't do a damn thing except sit.

I know what else you might be thinking - "Dude, planes now have wifi". Yes. But I am the size of your average NFL linebacker. I don't have the six-pack. But I'm 6'4" and over 200 pounds. Even getting my phone out and doing email on it is a challenge as the planes have gotten bigger while squeezing the seats together.

Anyway, the more I have learned about football, the more I have dove deep into it. It is the most team-focused game compounded with 3D chess. Because that's why the pass is so important to NFL.

The best teams use 3D geometry to work their magic.

So my 2 teams did well. Washington and New England. New England was expected. Washington not so much.

And while I joked that I was rooting against Green Bay on Sunday night because I got stuck in Milwaukee Friday night because of bad weather in Dallas - that was a hell of a performance on one leg.

Don't forget. I have t-shirts:

https://www.brickboss.co/store/